Second Annual Conscious Choice Awards: Discover the Nominees and Cast Your Vote - Social Media Explorer
Second Annual Conscious Choice Awards: Discover the Nominees and Cast Your Vote
Second Annual Conscious Choice Awards: Discover the Nominees and Cast Your Vote

The Second Annual 4BIDDEN Conscious Awards are just around the corner, hosted by Billy and Elisabeth Carson. This year, the renowned Giorgio Tsoukalos will emcee the event, spotlighting leaders and innovators who have made impactful contributions across various sectors. Below, we delve into the profiles of our distinguished nominees:

Podcast Hosts

  • Erin Lyons: Engages listeners with enriching discussions about personal development.
  • Alex Ferrari: Explores themes of spiritual enlightenment.
  • Shawn Ryan: Offers insights from his experiences in security and the military.
  • Roderick Martin: Delves into conspiracy theories.
  • Sean Kelly: Discusses how technology influences society.

Space Anomaly Hunters

  • Martine Graney: Pushes for openness in space exploration discoveries.
  • Rami Bar Ilan: Specializes in studying aerial phenomena.
  • Avi Loeb: Known for his research on interstellar objects, enhancing our understanding of the cosmos.
  • Neville Thompson: Analyzes data from space missions to identify anomalies.

Television Hosts

  • Regina Meredith: Provides alternative perspectives on spirituality and wellness.
  • Jimmy Church: Explores paranormal activities and mysteries.
  • Nick Pope: Shares expertise on extraterrestrial life theories.
  • Brad Olsen: Investigates the secrets of Antarctica.
  • King Simon: Imparts knowledge on numerology.

Social Media Influencers

  • Prominent figures like @shwetasinghkirti, @lawofattractionlive, @princelea, @officialralphsmart, and @merkabah13 inspire with empowering content across various platforms.

Spiritual Leaders

  • Sadhguru: Offers profound insights on existential queries.
  • Michael B. Beckwith: Advocates for spiritual openness and personal growth.
  • Doctah B Sirius: Focuses on holistic health and wellness.
  • Cortney Kane Sides: Celebrated for her spiritual art and readings.
  • Bruce H. Lipton: Explores the intersection of science and spirituality.


  • Zeek (New Era): Uses technology to boost educational projects.
  • Dr. Daniel Amen: Promotes mental wellness and brain health.
  • Chakabars: Advocates for community health and social change.
  • Tim Storey: Known for his uplifting motivational speeches.
  • Communities in Schools: Works to improve educational outcomes.


  • Londrelle: Integrates mindfulness into his music.
  • Trevor Jackson: Innovates in the realm of modern R&B.
  • Ras Kass: Combines historical narratives with his rap music.
  • Gorilla Tek: Weaves spiritual themes into his hip-hop.
  • DAX: Recognized for his emotionally charged rap.
  • Donny Arcade: Merges metaphysical elements into his music.


  • Zohar Entertainment: Focuses on historical and mysterious content.
  • Sid Goldberg: Explores metaphysical topics.
  • Caroline Cory: Known for films about consciousness and psychic phenomena.
  • 3rd Phase of the Moon: Engages audiences with UFO documentaries.

Health & Wellness Experts

  • Mike Rashid: Integrates mental toughness with physical fitness.
  • Dr. Tara Swart: Applies neuroscience to enhance mental resilience.
  • Tana Amen: Focuses on brain health through diet.
  • Dr. Patrick Porter: Uses sound technology for mental enhancement.
  • Dr. Joe Dispenza: Teaches how changing thoughts can affect health and well-being.


  • Gven Sariol: Advocates for sustainable business practices.
  • Richard Merritt: Known for his technological innovations.
  • Kika Wise: Leads in the wellness franchise industry.
  • Robert Grant: Uses mathematical strategies in business.
  • Tay & Felicia Sweat: Promote holistic health and wellness.


  • Paul Wallis: Discusses theological implications of ancient texts.
  • Matthew LaCroix: Focuses on ancient history and mythology.
  • Mohamed Ibrahim: Provides insights into Egyptian history.
  • Graham Hancock: Debates and explores ancient civilizations.
  • Christopher Dunn: Researches advanced ancient technologies.


  • Giorgio Tsoukalos: Renowned for his ancient aliens theories.
  • Hugh Newman: Specializes in megalithic sites and ancient knowledge.
  • Nassim Haramein: Bridges physics with ancient technologies.
  • Brien Foerster: Researches ancient skulls.
  • Linda Moulton Howe: Investigates alien phenomena.

This year’s awards ceremony is not just a celebration of achievements; it is a dynamic gathering of individuals passionate about building a better future. Make sure to cast your vote for your favorite nominees and secure your tickets for the event. For more details on voting and ticket purchasing, please visit the official 4BIDDEN Conscious Awards website.

SME Paid Under

About the Author

Sitetrail Research Team

VIP Explorer’s Club